Meet the 2016 – 2017 SRC Provincial Executive

 

President: Tana Arnott (saskliteracy@gmail.com)

Past President: Sherri Sieffert (ts.sieffert@sasktel.net)

Vice President: Lisa Kowalyshyn (lisa.kowalyshyn@rbe.sk.ca)

Secretary: Jennifer Lundsten (jennackerman@sasktel.net)

Treasurer: Pam Foy (foyp@sasktel.net)

Membership Director: Gisele Carlson (saskliteracymember@gmail.com)

ILA Coordinator: Shelly Galloway (shelly.galloway@hotmail.com)

Communications Director: Sharon Funk (sharonfun@gmail.com)

Young Writers: Lori Saigeon (lori.saigeon@rbe.sk.ca)

Read To Me: Joan Bue (joan.bue@cornerstonesd.ca)

Query Editor: Magi McFadden (mcfaddenm@hotmail.com)

Conference Planners 2017: Tana Arnott  and Gisele Carlson (saskreadingconference@gmail.com)

Conference Planners 2018:

 

Moose Jaw President: Tana Arnott (arnott.tana@prairiesouth.ca)

North Central President:  inactive

North West President: Emilie Wolfe (e.wolfe@loccsd.ca)

Saskatoon President: Barb Alberton (balberton@scs.sk.ca) Lee Jacobson (jacobsonl@spsd.sk.ca)

South East President: Joan Bue (joan.bue@cornerstonesd.ca)

East Central President: Tammie Latimer (tammie.latimer@cttcs.ca)

Kewetin Nene President: Deborah Gibson-Dingwall (deborah.gibson-dingwall@nortep.ca)

South Saskatchewan President: Lisa Kowalyshyn (lisakowalyshyn@gmail.com)

South West President: Jennifer Lundsten (jennackerman@sasktel.net)

 

Comments

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *