Moose Jaw and District Reading Council

 Tana Arnott  (President, Treasurer, Membership)

Amanda Hassen (Vice President),

Amber Pladson (Read to Me Project)


Program of Events

  • Read to Me
  • Paper Back Book Exchange (rural and urban)
  • Professional Development Workshop
  • Saskatchewan Reading Conference
  • Young Saskatchewan Author’s Night


  • Book Donations to various organizations in the community
  • Donation to the Festival of Words
  • Project Love
  • Reader’s Choice Award